I haven’t forgotten this blog, I promise.

Life with a newborn and a toddler (and a partner at home for 2.5 weeks) has just taken up all of my time.

I’m still in the process of writing my birth story which I’ll upload in a couple of days, I just need to read it through and tweak it having written most in the middle of the night so spelling errors and gobbledegook are certain currently.

Needless to say, 3 Weeks to the day since we were blessed with our gorgeous little girl, we are still utterly besotted and still figuring out some sort of new routine that provides everyone with the time they need.

On a side note… we should be moving house next Friday!!!!! FINALLY!!!!

Leave a Reply

