(Delayed publishing due to internet issues last night.)

Short post today as I really don’t have much to say as I am just utterly exhausted, both mentally and physically. 

Hands continue to be a bit puffy and spongey, mainly in the morning and noticed this evening my feet have decided it’s time for them to join the party.

Now I’m worrying about pre-eclampsia. Jeez I’m a hyperchondriac!!! I know full well that it’s usual but I can’t seem to stop my mind wandering off into these far flung lands of terrible illnesses. Luckily I have a Bp machine at home and know full well my blood pressure is fine. Atleast this stops me making humiliating ’emergency’ trips to the MW 😄.

23 days to go

Leave a Reply

