Second night of hip aches and pains last night, I think I was a little naïve thinking I’d avoided it all together though grateful I’ve kept it at bay this long. We’ll see what tonight brings.

In other news DS slept for 13 hours straight… sheer bliss. Of course, once again, I was wide awake at our usual wake up time of 5.30 scouring social media for any hint of activity from like minded people… of course there was no one, they were all happily enjoying their slumber whilst I begged for sleep to engulf me once again.

Peanut continues to batter me from the inside whilst the weather batters us from the outside.

45 days to go 

Leave a Reply

