Typically, school day so DS decides to lie-in until 7!! I really wish he’d do these on a non-school day 🙄

For the first time my hips were causing me quite a bit of pain last night, nothing a pillow between my knees didn’t sort out but after I’d sorted that problem Peanut had decided it was time to shuffle up my torso and nestle uncomfortably beneath my ribs. 

Honestly, this child can’t half stretch out into the most bizarre positions. But I wouldn’t have it any other way.

46 days to go 

Leave a Reply

