Damn you insomnia.

Couldn’t get to sleep until nearly midnight and then was awake by 4. Nothing praying on my mind, I just couldn’t sleep. I am now absolutely exhausted and have no way of resting. Pouring rain which means I’m on super high toddler alert as I’m having to think of ways to entertain him, thank the lord for the library as I got a few activity books out yesterday that will come into good use.

Bump is stretching again today which is making life a little uncomfortable. Legs very restless so went for a bit of a blustery walk in a dry spell.

Constipation has always returned today. Absolutely desperate to go but nothing happening so it’ll be lactulose before bed tonight. So frustrating but thank God I have some in reserve. 

I am looking forward to bed.

48 days to go 

Leave a Reply

