Hello March. This means just one thing… that I will be having a baby NEXT MONTH!!!! šŸŽ‰

We also have internet šŸŽ‰šŸŽ‰šŸŽ‰

We are yet to get our old number back but internet and TV have been restored. I will forgive the shoddy appearance of our OpenReach engineer for this reason alone, and the fact he had no idea what was happening so had to go through the whole story AGAIN just for him.

I was up all night worrying about fluid levels. Why can you not think sensibly in the middle of the night? For once I’m kind of glad I didn’t have internet else I’d have been googling and finding horror stories left, right and centre. I’m eager for the next scan now to check I’m not tipping into an abnormal state where fluid is concerned.

I’m getting lots of stretching aches and pains in my bump today which hasn’t been pleasant, especially seeing as we were stuck in all morning so couldn’t walk it off like I usually do.

Also found my back was hurting a lot last night whenever I got up for a wee. I suppose this is going to just continue now until the end. Still no hip pain though which was well and truly my most unpleasant symptom at this stage with DS. Grateful for small mercies.

51 days to go 

Leave a Reply

