So fed up with whinging about health issues now so let’s just say last night is best forgotten about and we’ve spent the whole day slobbing around indoors in order to try and fix us both. Going to try and push for another tomorrow but DS was acting lots better by this evening so this could be a mission, especially if the weather is as nice as it was today.

I’ve been having lots of round ligament pain today so have pulled out my birthing ball.

I’m also getting paranoid about position of baby so have been on all fours as much as my neck will tolerate and bouncing on my ball. I’m going to try and attempt some yoga in the next couple of days and try to get my body birth ready. Ive been slumping in chairs and sofas for too long due to neck and I’ve only got atleast 7 weeks to get as fit as I can seeing as I’ve been out of action for so long. I swear this is why all these aches and pains are rearing their ugly head and am determined to change this. I’m looking at a birth that’ll be far from my ideal birth plan so I want to be in a place where I’m as fit as I can be for the ordeal that’ll possibly await me.

65 days to go 

Leave a Reply

