Don’t get me wrong, I’m over the moon that DS has started sleeping through again, especially as he’s doing it in his own bed. However, I do wish his wake up time was atleast an hour later. 5 is just painful and this morning it was 4.50. I don’t understand how he’s managed to drop his nap and still sleeps the same length of time at night. He’s a sleep enigma.

Lots of stretching pains again today and keep pulling muscles in my side and back thanks to the pirate battles DS insists on playing, time to blame the relaxin again. Kind of reverses the good the yoga does me in the morning.

Peanut is über active again today, it’ll be interesting when it gets bigger and you can physically see each movement.

107 days to go

Leave a Reply

