Terrible night with DS meaning I had 5 hours of broken sleep but despite this I woke up feeling a lot more positive.

I’ve decided I’m going to treat my symptoms as a positive sign that baby is doing ok in there and I’m going to TRY and not obsess that it’s not going to work out. Tall order? Considering the events of this week? Quite possibly, but I’m going to at least try. It’s only for another two weeks, right? This time in two weeks time I’m going to know either way and right in this moment I’m choosing to think that we’re going to be elated and we’ll be sharing happy news with close friends and relatives. 😬

Of course if I have another wobble in a few days, don’t hold that against me 😉

13 days until the scan.

204 days to go.

Leave a Reply

